Faculty

Our faculty members are actively engaged in research in various areas of Information systems. Our faculty is unique in that their expertise spans diverse research and teaching areas. Topics of research include:

  • Business Analytics
  • Multitasking
  • IT outsourcing
  • Crowdsourcing
  • Information privacy
  • Health information systems
  • Information economics
  • Agile software development
  • Sustainability and IT
  • Information retrieval 
  • Financial IT   

 

NAME E-MAIL PHONE:
Raquel Benbunan-Fich rbfich@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3375
Yuanfeng Cai yuanfeng.Cai@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3152
Arturo Castellanos Arturo.Castellanos@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312 3378
Kevin Craig kevin.craig@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312 3386
Albert Croker albert.croker@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3350
Bernard Donefer bernard.donefer@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-1545
William J. Ferns bill.ferns@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3367
Linda W. Friedman linda.friedman@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3361
Qiang (David) Gao Qiang.Gao@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3192
Richard Holowczak richard.holowczak@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3371
Radhika Jain radhika.jain@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3432
Nanda Kumar nanda.kumar@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3403
Marios Koufaris marios.koufaris@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3373
Karl Lang karl.lang@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3370
Pai-chun Ma pai-chun.ma@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3369
Kannan Mohan kannan.mohan@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3372
Trevor Moores trevor.moores@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312 3360
Michael Palley mpalley@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3362
Morris Schwartz morris.schwartz@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3374
Shadi Shuraida shadi.shuraida@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312 3383
Isak Taksa isak.taksa@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3377
Abdullah Tansel tansel@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3366